Gerety Awards announces Grand Jury members for 2022
Posted on 2021 Nov,28

Listen to the article

The Gerety Awards, the only creative prize to reward the best in advertising from the female vision, boasts a jury for 2022 that includes some of the most respected leaders from the advertising and marketing world.

“Past winners are a testament to the Gerety juries: from this year’s Grand Prix, Festive for Burberry to the Moldy Whopper from 2020,” says Lucía Ongay, Gerety Awards Co-Founder. “Empowering work is also rewarded like Viva La Vulva, the Grand Prix winner from 2019, and it would be fair to say there is no jury more qualified to impress than Gerety’s.”

Some of the judges that will feature on the 4th edition of next year’s jury line-up include:

Madonna Badger, Chief Creative Officer, Badger & Winters, USA

Chaka Sobhani, Global Chief Creative Officer, Leo Burnett Worldwide and Chief Creative Officer Leo Burnett UK and Fallon

Jean Lin, Executive Officer, dentsu Group Inc. & Global CEO, Creative, dentsu International, China

Zara Mirza, Head of Global Marketing, GE, USA

Jung A Kim, Worldwide Executive Creative Director, Innocean Worldwide, South Korea

Tanja Grubner, Global Marketing & Communications Director, Essity, Germany

Khensani Nobanda, Executive Head of Group Marketing, Nedbank, South Africa

Denise Rossetto, Partner & Chief Creative Officer, Broken Heart Love Affair, Canada

Tara Ford, Chief Creative Officer, The Monkeys, Sydney & Board Member of the Advertising Council of Australia

Natalia Baidala, Director of Integrated Marketing & Communications, Ukraine & Moldova, Mastercard Europe S.A., Ukraine

The full jury will be announced in January.