The Creative Floor Awards opens for entries and announces this year’s distinguished jury
Posted on 2024 Jan,15

Listen to the article

The Creative Floor Healthcare Awards 2024 lis opening its call for entries.

As each year, The Creative Floor Healthcare Awards will celebrate the world’s best health and wellness creative, clients and agency talent. 

Founded in 2014 by Shaheed Peera, the awards continue to be the only health and wellness award show in the world to donate a percentage of profits towards a Talent & Diversity Fund.

The fund has raised over £180,000.00 to date and continues to help under-represented talent into healthcare communication agencies. In its 11th year also, it launches brand new Sustainable Impact, Influencer and Comedy categories.

This year the judges are a mix of the world’s best creative specialists:

  • Steve Hudson, The Power of Advertising 
  • Norma Pappano, Netflix 
  • Zaid Al-Zaidy, Above and Beyond 
  • Emma Greenwood, BuzzFeed 
  • Kevin Butler, Google 
  • Franklin Williams, Area23 
  • Sean Bone, X 
  • Naz Nazli, Meta 
  • Tom Richards, 21Grams 
  • Shamel Washington, Deloitte 
  • Rich Levy, Klick Health 
  • Kathy Delaney, Saatchi & Saatchi Wellness 
  • Kathleen Nanda, FCB Health 
  • David Stemler, CultHealth 
  • Korrie Powell, BBH 
  • Paul Kinsella, Havas Lynx Group 
  • John McPartland, Ogilvy Health 


Sponsors of this year’s award show are: Advertising Health, ArabAd, BOOM, PM360, School of Communication Arts, The Ideas Foundation, Key4Life, The Power of Advertising and JSR.

The Early Bird deadline is set for Feruary 9, 2024. And the final deadline is April 12.